I am a happy human.
I am a happy human when surrounded by other happy humans.

I am wine drunk.

I believe I have found happiness as of recent because I have been surrounded by those who have also found it. 

Similarly, when touched by another’s upset, I have also felt that. Is that what it means to be an empath? I do not consider myself an empath. I would consider myself a little drunk though. 

*Note: Greek baptisms are not traditional Catholic baptisms. There is much wine. And much dance. In that order.

Leave a Reply

