It’s 1AM.. and I need to wake up in four and a half hours to leave for the airport, but I can’t fall asleep. I’ve tried all my usual tactics to no avail, and so now I am instead choosing to expand on a writing prompt I gave myself earlier in the day. Basically I asked myself to write one emotion/ human/ moment/ site/ place/ feeling/ etc that has been of importance to me during this trip associated with each letter of the alphabet.

Alive

Brave

Catastrophic 

Darling

Elated

First

George(s)

Humbled

Insatiable 

Jacob

Knawing   

Lost (/loved/lusted/lingered) 

Moment

Novice

Overcome

Philosophy (possibility)

Quit 

Righteous

Shore

Theodore

Upturned

Volcanic

Why (you no eat more?)

Xcelled (k, I’m a cheater) 

Yellow

Zara 

Leave a Reply

